Pugsfordayz Trial Moderator Application

Steam Name: pûgśfõrdãÿš 

Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:163886415

IGN: Sam

Time Played: 3 days 35 mins

Why are you applying for this position?: I want to apply because i never see any staff and would really like to help the server.

How will allowing you to be apart of our staff team help us: I have lots of staff experience and would love to help the server.

Have you been a Staff on previous servers if so please list them: I have been staff on 3 other servers

i have been staff on A old sandbox server that is down i was staff on brace gaming before it died and i have been staff on a server called strybo's rp

i was a super admin on the sandbox server moderator on brace gaming

Have you had any warnings, kicks or bans if so please list them: i have no warnings

What can you bring to Imperial Gaming: i can bring staff experience and knowing commands i also know some of the staff  
Anything else you would like to add: I know i haven't written much but i do have lots of experience 

Terms
I accept that I am a representative of Imperial Gaming, and that I have been given these powers to make the experience of others better. I understand that advertising my application can get it denied. I accept that I may be demoted at any time by a senior member of staff without prior warning, as long as a valid reason is given. I have read all the rules and understand them completely, if not I will ask a higher staff member for a better explanation.

Playtime is very low, there are many grammatical errors and a very small amount of content that can be used by the Imperial Gaming staff.

I understand that you have had a lot of staffing experience but we will need more evidence of your capabilities to consider you becoming a Trial Moderator for Imperial Gaming. What you have provided is not enough.