Player Server Profile Information

In-Game Name (Most Identifiable): Mark Nutt or just simply Nutt

SteamID32: 239856414

Steam Profile Link: https://steamcommunity.com/id/Mr_Sunshine789/

Time Played (UTime): 1w 6d 22h

https://imgur.com/a/nChGhUa

Player History

Have you had any warnings in the past? If so, please list them: N/a

Have you had any bans in the past? If so, please list them: Breach of ToS, honestly it was years ago and i don't remember doing it but i must’ve and i'm sorry.

Have you had any similar positions (Staff, PAC3, Developer) on other servers? If so, please list them:

Nothing Pac related, but I was an admin on Poseidon (pog) for about a year as well as a darkrp server called Oculus Gaming for 8ish months.

Basic Reasoning Questions

Why should you be given this position over others?:

Uhh… Well Honestly I don't think I deserve it over someone else. I believe that if someone has put in enough effort and demonstrated the willingness to learn and the initiative to better themselves and the server they should be given that opportunity. And with saying that, I hope to display my eagerness and willingness to learn. I know i haven't really interacted on the forums but I'm eager to further ingrain myself into the community and hopefully this privilege will be a stepping stone into something greater where i can impact the server in a more serious light but for the time being i can improve the server just by getting into a more immersive character. 

Why should you be trusted with this position? and do you believe others think of you with the same perspective?: