Heya It's Mizu

Heya, It's Mizu here, I was know as Aldwin, and back when I played the server as Aldwin I wanted to make one of these but decided not to and uh I took a break and decided to come back as Mizu. This is mainly for the people who knew me just to clear a few things up and just a little background for people who don't know me + I love nostalgia. I joined the forums on December 24 2019, and the server sometime in November.

Beginning

So lets start, I was first trained from a recruit by a Shock trooper in November, I then joined my first regiment being the Shock division and stayed until the New Years Eve Party but after that I decided to leave for a bit. Now somewhere at the start of 2020 after leaving shock I rejoined the server as a 6th Army trooper I believe, I met Braytec and that was when I really started to enjoy this server, I started playing it really often, maybe a bit to much, and I was happy in 6th Army. Then I decided to leave for Vader's Fist, I met soooo many good people in Vader's Fist Like Pro the good boi, Craig the funny boi, Mandor the smart boi and eventually Storm the cat girl (dw Mouse but I'm not to sure when I met you I think it was in my second time in Nova or maybe EVO, you'll be mentioned later). But eventually I left Vader's fist and went to Nova.

Addicted