[IG] Pelovski
  • SteamID32:
  • Steam Profile Link:
  • In Game Name:
    L. Hartmann
  • Time Played Imperial RP:
    2w 4d 21h
  • Time Played Imperial RP Evidence:
  • Have you had any warns (If so state them)?
    No
  • Have you had any bans (If so state them)?
    No
  • Have you been staff on any other servers or communities (If so state them)?
    Yes. Head event staff on Poseidon Clone Wars RP 2017-18 (December-January).
    Community Owner, CSRP (Central Servers Roleplay) Clone Wars RP 2019
  • Why are you applying to be an Event Master?
    I've been playing the server on and off for some years, and since returning have seen some situations in which I would like to replicate, allowing situations and events for regiments, and the server as a whole that attempts to incorporate roles for all participating players.
  • What do you believe you can bring to the Event Master team?
    I've had plenty of experience running large level campaigns and events, having planned out and run a number of events on Poseidon in the past. I have a habit of planning out and orchestrating longer term campaigns, with emhasis on a storyline that the players themselves unfold.
  • What do you believe you can do to make Events more fun, enjoyable and inclusive?
    Having been a player for some time on the server, I hope that the perspective I have maintained for some time will be useful to the creation and execution of events that people can find enjoyable, on both sides.
  • Do you have basic knowledge of ULX commands?
    Yes
  • Anything else you would like to add?
    I've had been on break from this sort of thing for around a year, mostly due to stress of employment and so on. With 2020 and the loss of my job, I have more time, though am still looking to work, so my ability could be impacted by this in future.
  • Event Idea 1:
  • Event Idea 2:
  • Terms & Conditions
    Yes
  • Upvote 2