• Steam Name:
    MIDWAY
  • SteamID32:
    STEAM_0:1:222085915
  • Steam Profile Link:
  • In Game Name:
    Midway
  • Time Played Imperial RP:
    I have been playing IG for 3 years now but I have 3 weeks and 1 day.
  • Time Played Imperial RP Evidence:
    Capture.PNG.ee9b3f8dd886c83bfeda0ea0aacb86d7.PNG
  • Have you had any warns (If so state them)?
    I have 3 warns from 2018 and 1 this year.
    DC to avoid arrest [2018]
    DC to avoid arrest [2018]
    RDM [2018]
    Forums shit posting [2020 about 1-2 months ago]
    All of these warns have been handed to me over a year ago, I have improved my attitude towards others and I follow the rules of the server.
  • Have you had any bans (If so state them)?
    I have no bans on the server and I will keep it that way.
  • Have you been staff on any other servers or communities (If so state them)?
    These are all the servers I have been staff on:
    Star Wars RP: Event Master-Server name: Emerald gaming or something like that. [Shut down]
    Dark RP: Moderator-Server name: Tylers Darkrp [Left because it was Dead]
    Discord: Admin-Name: Blacktop boys [Moved on to play Gmod]
  • Why are you applying to be an Event Master?
    From being a former Event master, having fun in events and my brother being an event master, I am applying to be apart of the Event master team because I have a passion on making others feel happy while playing on the server, I love building cool designs around the map to amaze people on what I can build and I love being creative, I can use this creative mind of mine to make really cool events that people would love and enjoy while playing on the server, to me being an Event master isn't just making cool events for others, its bringing a varied range of options for others to choose to make their RP more fun and enjoyable, I have also helped out with Event ideas that turned to a full event on Tatooine.