What's your dream job.

Not sure why I am writing this but I wanted to come up with an idea on what job everyone wanted to be when they were a kid or even now.

For me all my life I wanted to be in the army from playing with my little toys and watching movies and family members serving in WW2 and current wars I have a passion on helping others and exploring my life.

Post your dream job or even current one down bellow.

• Upvote 1

From someone who works with army blokes most of the day, most of them will tell you "Do something else." but there are a few of them who love it and wouldn't leave it for anything, so maybe its just up to the person and how they enjoy the whole lifestyle.

Currently I'm studying Criminology and working on becoming a crime scene investigator with the AFP.

• Poggers 1
  • Agree 1
  • Upvote 1
6 minutes ago, Sinatra said:

Ummmmm no cap being a professional doorknob licker for a living sounds really good

tenor.gif

• Like 1
12 minutes ago, Bailey said:

Currently I'm studying Criminology and working on becoming a crime scene investigator with the AFP.

Something like this is the possible future or Law or Teaching

• Like 1

Once I finish my Bachelor of Media Arts, I'd love to get a Bachelor of Education in probably middle-high school teaching so I can teach students how to create media and use their imagination, as well as how to write and dream.

It's fucking cheesy but it's true

Edited by SCHEFF
  • Like 1
  • Poggers 2
  • Upvote 2

Main Priority Right now is getting into the NZDF (New Zealand Defense Force), But I have always wanted to Study History and get a Job in it as a archeologist

• Like 1

1 of 2 things which are very different paths hee hee. 1 is ADF had family in it grew uo around it with that lifestile. 2 forensics either psychology or fire investigation. 

• Like 1
  • Poggers 1