Thank you staff team.

To Start I just want to say Hi my name is Midway or IRL jimmy and I have been playing IG for 2 going on 3 years, there has been so much going on this year and I have thought about the staff and how helpful they have been to not just to me but to many others within the community. 

From the Admins, Event masters and Developers you have made my experience on imperial Gaming so awesome and I am so grateful to have you guys on the staff team and I hope everyone of you keep trying your best and do the best in game and IRL, I feel like you don't get appreciated that much or that might be me but anyway you have made me happy while playing gmod and to this day I continue to enjoy my stay on Imperial gaming.

To Cecil if you are reading this thanks for popping in the server and making announcements on bulling and other topics to raise awareness on these problems we have within the community.

(whole community) Hope you all stay safe out there and have a good day/night. 

-Midway

• Like 13
  • Poggers 3
  • Upvote 2
  • 2 weeks later...

Hey I was thinking of making one of these posts but I was looking back through general and found this. I thought I would just bump it back to the top because I truly think the Staff team have been going above and beyond for the community recently. I have been doing a few summaries of the recent posts for some of the higher ups on the team and I feel good doing it because I know that what they are doing is their best to take in suggestions and opinions from the community, to make sure that we all enjoy our times on the server.