STEAM_0:0:145575207
  • Steam Profile Link:
  • In Game Name:
    Binny - Del Meeko Inferno
  • Time Played Imperial RP:
    4 Weeks
  • Time Played Imperial RP Evidence:
    906971790_Screenshot(11).png.30401a5cc7672f9d8e79aeeabf2cde2b.png
  • Have you had any warns (If so state them)?
    I have had 4 warns from February this year. These warns include:

518670815_Screenshot(12).png.fe9216d37578198e44e2561ac285ebb7.png
    These warns do not represent me as a player as, during February, I only hopped on to minge and annoy other members within the community, with literally no intention to role play. Since then I have received no warns and have managed to hold my representation and reputation high in the community.
  • Have you had any bans (If so state them)?
    No

• Have you been staff on any other servers or communities (If so state them)?
    I am currently a Senior Admin on Supremacy Networks ( DarkRP) Holding over 2800 claims. With 8 months of experience holding a high reputation within that community.
    (I have talked t
    o Wingza & Rook. I'm all clear to apply) ( This doesn't affect my activity, as I'm literally super active already)

• Why are you applying to be an Event Master?