Roy's Media Team Application

Steam Name: G

SteamID32: STEAM_0:0:54670529

Steam Profile Link: https://steamcommunity.com/id/GrimaldiVevo/

In Game Name: Junior Foreman Roys

Time Played (Evidence Required): 7w 1d

spacer.png

Have you had any warns (If so state them)?:
Yes, I have received 2 warnings, both late 2019 when I was a minge.
Saturday, August 4th 2019 |  Fail RP  | Iris
Monday, November 4th 2019 |  DC to Avoid Punishment  | Captain Iden Versio

Have you had any bans (If so state them)?
I have not received any bans on IG to my knowledge.

Why do you want to join the Media Team?:

I want to join the media team to enhance my own knowledge in the arts of media as well as create fun projects for the server and Imperial Gaming. I love to see progression and lots of work come together to create a working piece of art, and with experience as an Engineer i think i can bring extra additions to the team including; building experience and permits to film or build in character. I would also like to join in with other members of the team to enhance my relationships within the community.

What asset in the media team do you wish to prioritise (Filmer, Editor, Set Designer etc)?:

I would be able to assist all areas as i have basic knowledge in all areas so if i was accepted i can prioritise whatever needs to be prioritised during a certain project or i can be placed in an area which i must prioritise. However I do not have the best PC so filming would be a last resort for me.

Do you have any evidence of your work?:

Not really, I’ve created videos online (Link below), which utilised basic video editing skills, I’ve been able to create documents in acceptable fashion which can come in handy for script writing for example, and i have basic graphic design skills that is also linked below.

Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCC2tyMXKqCYUOxHvMxFu1_w/
Graphic Designer App: https://imperialgamingau.invisionzone.com/topic/6556-roys-graphic-designer-application/