Moredoor
  • Time Played Imperial RP:
    3 Weeks, 3 days, 13 Hours
  • Time Played Imperial RP Evidence
    20200810155158_1.jpg.dd3ca9d4131a0e5527ad629a6a202786.jpg
  • Have you used PAC3 Before?
    No - In sandbox and client side Yes, but on other servers, No
  • Why should you be trusted with PAC3?
    I should be trusted with PAC 3 because I feel that my time on Imperial gaming is enough that I can be trusted with PAC. I also have many individuals in my regiment that have PAC, in which they could help/assist me and tell me what not to do and what is allowed. I also never used PAC before, right now I know the basics of it and that's all so if there were any options that could be abusing it... I would not know of it or touch it. I also possessed staff powers in my gmod career, I was a previous ADMIN on a CWRP server and a MOD on a MILLRP server. With this I will be active and responsible, as staff on other servers I still rarely used PAC because I didn't simply understand it. Though now it's easy to understand and get the fundamentals down, being that for awhile now I've been hoping into a sandbox and experimenting.
  • Why do you want access to PAC3?
    I want access to PAC because its to enhance my immersion as well as everyone around me . Its also just simply a cool tool to make yourself stand out and unique. I wanna make cool idle animations shown below, though I have to admit I'm not skilled with animating with PAC yet. Idle animations are more into my expertise right now. I'll use it to give even more of a personality to my in-game character 'Moredoor' such as his saber form [Juyo] that could be PAC'ed in [ Juyo was Maul's saber form ]. I was also inspired by the creations on the server done by players, they are all unique in there own way and really bring out there in-game characters. In-conclusion I enjoy the idea of PAC and wish to use it to enhance not only my RP but everyone around me.
  • Why do you believe you deserve PAC3?