• Positive Support
    • Negative Support

• Steam Name:
    Frosty
  • SteamID32:
    [U:1:206284460]
  • Steam Profile Link:
  • Age?:
  • What Part of the community are you from?
    General Community
  • Programming languages you know (etc. LUA, CPP, C#, PYTHON - MUST KNOW ONE LANGUAGE):
    Map Development:
    - Hammer
    Modeling:
    - Propper
    - Blender
    Texturing
    - Substance Painter
    Lua
    - I know very basic GLUA. (Wouldnt be able to code much)
  • What type of content do you want to create for our server?
    I would like to Map Develop for IG. This would entail making Base maps, Event Maps and Edits of already existing maps.
    I have a lot of experience in the Hammer Editor and I have helped troubleshoot map issues with IG Map Devs in the past. I have can also model, but i dislike modeling for gmod.
  • Have you made any other scripts or content we should know about?
    I have my workshop page. https://steamcommunity.com/id/MrFrostMan/myworkshopfiles/
    I have a lot of unfinished maps that I either didn't want to finish or saw no need to finish which could be utilized for IG. These maps range from Tattoine - Scarif - Light Carrier ECT
Spoiler

20200509010455_1.thumb.jpg.a680fa1abe56c6995d754684c837d0ac.jpg20200509010848_1.thumb.jpg.9d8bf1124fd15e1aec7f7036d400adc0.jpg20200530194840_1.thumb.jpg.411ade9ff9bd8dfc23fff13ca9bb79fc.jpg20200602153603_1.thumb.jpg.b9eaa4bc6a89e9c8d44c49d8277277c8.jpg20200609191056_1.thumb.jpg.c1ab7c6b109320690dc52d076308fecd.jpg20200612213608_1.thumb.jpg.5d5328559edc40c7c802aca456fae714.jpg20200612214326_1.thumb.jpg.c5c9c37ca1a986ac4f7c7ca8492fb135.jpg20200612214352_1.thumb.jpg.5b74ac159fbdd5e675d84ca075bf59a4.jpg20200612214356_1.thumb.jpg.33ed2bf117d8828b214068dc2f7aa87a.jpg20200612223103_1.thumb.jpg.833e14e1ff15f71579f6fe5ea191fc78.jpg20200620133452_1.thumb.jpg.751744ef2f06abadbbc6e838e045f9cc.jpg

image0.jpg?width=918&height=516

SPOILER_unknown.png