https://steamcommunity.com/id/Billybob1061
  • Steam Profile Link:
  • In Game Name:
    B. Bob
  • Time Played Imperial RP:
    Will add in later when I get home
  • Time Played Imperial RP Evidence
    unknown.png
  • Have you had any warns (If so state them)?
  • 2 from last year when I didn't take the server seriously and got annoyed at an Aos that was just worthy and I DCed to avoid the arrest.

•  Have you had any bans (If so state them)? 

• No

• Have you been staff on any other servers or communities (If so state them)?

• I have been staff on many servers before when I was into dark RP, I was staff on emerald gaming where I was an admin (server no longer around), I have been staff on 'Infinite Gaming' in late 2017 and also on multiple fivem servers which are not up anymore (2017-2019)

•  What do you believe is the purpose of Moderators on the server? 

• I believe the purpose of moderators on the server is to moderate. It is to ensure rules are enforced as well as make sure that the player base is in a safety and enjoyable environment whilst also assisting others with any enquires they have such as being stuck or having questions or gameplay issues.

• Why are you applying to be a Trial Moderator?

• I am applying to be a Trial Moderator to allow myself to have more to do on the server, I love work and I don't like to sit around not doing much, this role will allow me to whilst also having more to do but also helping members of the community which I think to deserve the best respect after allowing me into the server around 2 years ago. I haven't had much of an important role in the community and I believe that by having this moderator role I will be a lot less mingy and much more serious due to having more tasks to do. I am also available at weird times and during graveyard hours.

• What do you believe you can bring to the staff team?