1. 1. Poll

• Positive Support
    • Negative Support

• Steam Name:
    Varius Benson
  • SteamID32:
  • Steam Profile Link:
  • Age?:
  • What Part of the community are you from?
    Imperial RP Server
  • Which design programs do you use?
    Blender,
    Houdini,
    3ds Max,
    Photoshop,
    Substance painter,
    Unreal Engine 4,
    Unity,
    Maya
  • How well do you work under deadlines?
    I can say that i have a lot of experience with working with/on deadlines from doing work for development studios to doing work for gmod communities very much like this one, i have in the passed even managed to make a 24 hour deadline for a website i made for a real estate company in canada. 
  • Why do you think this position is for you?
    I feel that this position if for me as i know i have a great understanding of 3d modeling and i have been a on and off player in this community going back a few years ago i use to play here when i was a pretty young so i know what to expect from the team at least from a member of publics point of view. I also feel this position would be great for me as i am a really big star wars fan and i would love to have a community were i can express my inner nerd and hopefully create some great starwars work for the community/server.
  • (1) List your previous artwork:
    d06f9181be727f2ba57a1070411ce6f4.png.ccd51ffec7a6b4ebb12a0ad6b41acb2d.png
  • (2) List your previous artwork:
    66f9933a3d2b999cd879e01a77a81818.png.c9fff04830caf70ec0b6e3b8bb276a70.png
  • (3) List your previous artwork:
    c5d0a58062fa0375bda4b3f461b42eb5.png.2c4d1c9460d318372fff06bdf0f7bbfb.png
  • (4) List your previous artwork:
    cbfee14bc07abdf5ad9a2b8077bca2ae.png.1d6646cb08e792242c3421959949eda7.png
  • (5) List your previous artwork:
    e651bc932d9c3b93bbc7b05c0647ad26.png.994d5eee9f45c160bbe614dccf049854.png
  • (6) List your previous artwork:
    799280806f705d75c33a56e87e19cbf3.png.ab26e3e61d1c5a6792bb9e2753e2e450.png
  • (7) List your previous artwork: