1. 1. Poll

• Positive Support
    • Negative Support

• Steam Name:
    HenDoge

• SteamID32:

• Steam Profile Link:
  • Age?:

• What Part of the community are you from?
    Imperial RP Server

• Programming languages you know (etc. LUA, CPP, C#, PYTHON - MUST KNOW ONE LANGUAGE):
    I’m currently in my third of a Computer Science Degree, double majoring in Software Development and Data Science. As a result of this, I have University level experience with Java, SQL, Python and Scala, as well as some experience in C used in terms of the development of operating systems. Additionally, I’ve been playing around in c# for several years now in my own time, and have recently been learning Lua.

• What type of content do you want to create for our server?
    Honestly, I wouldn’t mind what I was working on at all. I’d expect as a Junior Developer primarily I’d be helping more experienced developers in the implementation of their ideas and the likes. I’d also be more than happy to conduct any required debugging, testing and maintenance of existing content.

• Have you made any other scripts or content we should know about?
    Unfortunately, due to regulations at my University, I can’t post any previous assignments I’ve done here, but I’m more than happy to talk about them if anyone has any questions. I’ve worked on projects such as a task scheduler for an operating system, a basic asteroids game, and a database with an accompanying client application for inventory management of a video store. I’ve also worked on several other smaller, less interesting projects as part of my degree; however, I haven’t listed those here.