STEAM_0:0:58926760
  • Steam Profile Link:
  • In Game Name:
    WARDOG
  • Time Played Imperial RP:
    2W 2D 4H
  • Time Played Imperial RP Evidence:
    20200217094221_1.jpg.220db643d0a402061c455d0d9f8ab71c.jpg
  • Have you had any warns (If so state them)?
    I have a war for fail RP after killing myself in front of a deathtrooper.
  • Have you had any bans (If so state them)?
    no
  • Have you been staff on any other servers or communities (If so state them)?
    yes. i was a senior admin on Ranch rp, a dark rp server. I kept the position until the server closed
  • Why are you applying to be an Event Master?
    so that i can make more events at earlier times and more inclusive of all regs. I also intent on creating events based on feedback but knowing i cannot please all. Another reason is to help the server grow with more activity and events making people want to jump on with greater frequency.

What do you believe you can bring to the Event Master team?
Creativity, reliability, and more flexible times allowing for early morning events and NPC events. will happily create events when noting is happening e.g. mid-low player count and no tryouts/training. in short ill happly make a large amount of events and events happening at more hours of the day leading to a boos in server activity

• What do you believe you can do to make Events more fun, enjoyable and inclusive?
    i will strive to create events that include all with a mix of ECs and NPCs. atop of this passive events for regs that normally would not get such RP experience.
    also as previously stated i would create events on big boring downtime making the server more active. on top of this giving the people what they want. if i hear people complain that there where not enough EC kill to go around ill make a latter event with far more ECs deploying in spots that they normally wouldnt 
  • Do you have basic knowledge of ULX commands?
    Yes
  • Anything else you would like to add?