• Positive Support
    • Negative Support

• Steam Name:
    [IG] General Melchett
  • SteamID32:
    STEAM_0:1:65670165
  • Steam Profile Link:
  • Age?:
  • What Part of the community are you from?
    Imperial RP Server
  • Programming languages you know (etc. LUA, CPP, C#, PYTHON - MUST KNOW ONE LANGUAGE):
    Lua (with particular knowledge in GLua), JavaScript mySQL, PHP, HTML (not a programming language but still).
  • What type of content do you want to create for our server?
    Any scripting or database related content, particularly gameplay oriented addons.
  • Have you made any other scripts or content we should know about?
    I was a developer previously on the server, where I made, among other things; the DEFCON system and the !swap system. I have also worked freelance for many other servers, including other SWRP based servers.
  • Do you accept the Terms & Conditions of this application?
    Yes
1 hour ago, Goliath said:
  • Steam Name:
    [IG] General Melchett
  • SteamID32:
    STEAM_0:1:65670165
  • Steam Profile Link:
  • Age?:
  • What Part of the community are you from?
    Imperial RP Server
  • Programming languages you know (etc. LUA, CPP, C#, PYTHON - MUST KNOW ONE LANGUAGE):
    Lua (with particular knowledge in GLua), JavaScript mySQL, PHP, HTML (not a programming language but still).
  • What type of content do you want to create for our server?
    Any scripting or database related content, particularly gameplay oriented addons.
  • Have you made any other scripts or content we should know about?
    I was a developer previously on the server, where I made, among other things; the DEFCON system and the !swap system. I have also worked freelance for many other servers, including other SWRP based servers.
  • Do you accept the Terms & Conditions of this application?
    Yes

mySQL isn't a programming language.

+1. Is a massive nerd.

+1

Reasons

• Knowledgeable in a wide range of programming and database management system languages.