[IG] taki

• SteamID32:

• In Game Name:
    [Ф] Taki

• Time Played Imperial RP:
    2w 16hrs 18m
  • Time Played Imperial RP Evidence
    playtim.png.49011bd095594e6eded5c94d3136cad4.png

• Have you had any warns (If so state them)?
    I have had no warns since joining the community

• Have you had any bans (If so state them)?
    I have had no bans since joining the community.

• Have you been staff on any other servers or communities (If so state them)?
    From 2015-2017 I was a Super Admin on GamingLights Military Roleplay Server.

• Why are you applying to be an Event Master?
    Since I joined the community 7 months ago, I've always had wondered what it would be like to become an event master. Organizing and executing experiences that may have a lasting effect on players (positive I hope) is something that I would love to try my best to achieve, and after getting to know the ropes of the server and learn the in's and outs of how an event works, I believe I'm now ready to become an event master.

I believe that I'll be able to provide an entirely new perspective on events and how they are run to maximize the potential to create a lasting, fun and exhilarating experience for not only specific regiments, but for all. While being an event character, I've always taken notes and written down ideas after their finished on how I could use their strengths to achieve better If I ever wanted to become an event master myself and sharing my ideas and creative mind with the community is something that I want to spill out and spread so that everyone is impacted in some way after my events are finished.