• Steam Profile Link:
    https://steamcommunity.com/id/PetiteBob/
  • In Game Name:
    Bob Balzarini
  • Time Played Santos RP:
    5 Hours 30 Mins
  • Time Played Santos RP Evidence:
    QuTuqXX.png
  • Have you had any warns (if so state them)?
    N/A
  • Have you had any bans (if so state them)?
    N/A
  • Have you been staff on any other servers or communities (if so state them)?
    I've had a large amount of experience within the Garry's Mod community. First and Foremost, being the Manager of Australia's largest Santos Rp community, GGS.SX. Within my time at GGS I dedicated myself over 6 months rising up from Trial Moderator to Manager. Dealing with situations such as false DMCA cases and false PayPal chargebacks. Along with GGS, I was also apart of AU-GN, at the time one of Australia's largest DarkRP and once again Santos RP communities. I was a Senior Admin on their DarkRP server that was maxing out at 70 players a day and Manager of their Santos Division. Another Santos RP server that I’ve staffed on is Syndicate Network. This community would have to have been the proudest server I’ve been apart of. On Syndicate Network I was the Senior Admin in charge on Rules & Server regulation. I’d be more than happy to provide a copy of the Santos RP rules I wrote up. It might be also a good point to mention I was the former Owner and current General Manager of The Museum, Australia’s premier Star Wars RP after IG of course. Along with Gmod, I’ve also had some experience on Arma 3. During when Arma 3 Life was first launched I was a support team member there. During that time I helped out with support cases and always gave it my best to always be of help to those experiencing issues.
  • What do you believe is the purpose of Moderators on the server?