Kamelieon (Orthodontist - In Training)
  • Time Played Imperial RP:
    7w 3d 8h +
  • Time Played Imperial RP Evidence
    rp_stardestroyer_v2_4_inf0229.jpg.bc45f4e2b74768091a8569ed97291d02.jpg
  • Have you used PAC3 Before?
    Yes
  • Why should you be trusted with PAC3?
    I believe I should trusted with PAC3 for multiple reasons which mainly include my history and knowledge of PAC3. I have been on Imperial Gaming for a long time and have stayed loyal to the community, although I left I tried to visit oftenly as I missed the server. I have had a lot of experience with PAC3 and have been trusted with PAC3 in the past as i am a former PAC3 user on the server. While having the editor I never used it to go against role play and would only use OOC PACs when there was a really low amount of players.
  • Why do you want access to PAC3?
    I wish to have access to PAC3 to enhance and make role play more immersive for not only for myself but for the whole community. Having the editor allows my character to develop more of a personality and I can stand out by adding more to my model for the role and rank I have. As a member of the Medical Troopers I believe it expands the PAC3 creations I can create such as orthodontic devices, tools for surgeries and specially made medical assistant droids. There are a lot of new things you can do with PAC3 that were never used in the past and I would love to learn some of those to enhance my knowledge around PAC3.
  • Why do you believe you deserve PAC3?