Hey! So i'm a minge

Sinatra

Yo,

So my name's Anxiousity, I started playing on IG at least over a year and a half ago and through that time I've had varying opinions on myself. IG was the first StarWarsRP server I ever played and to be honest I was just on to minge and get some content for a video, I ended up joining again after I played as I found myself quite involved in the community joining the regiment [RANCOR BEST REGIMENT] and yeah I would like to say in character I was known as quite a decent RPer, I rarely minged and if so it was in a controlled environment with people I knew, Far into my playtime the regiment experienced some complications [I was demoted from CPT to OC due to my unknown mass promotion (I believe I was mass promo'd 1 or 2 days from 2LT+ and was reverted back to OC)] After this and my non experience in RP I thought I could never regain the rank and left the regiment and went back to my minging ways. I left the server soon after pursuing other gaming endeavours and left in a mass amount of minge, Between the time I left IG and came back I jumped on once every 2 months just to minge and gathered myself a non-respectable amount of warns. Recently I've come back to the GMOD RP scene being offered MJGN on a server (Which I left due to some remarks to my sexuality) and had the hankering to go back to minging, And once again I joined IG and bam here we go again, I'm back on daily 6+ hours and honestly just want to ask you guys a question, What would it take for a known minge to regain trust within the community, Since my initial joining of the server I believe I've matured as a person and really want to rejoin the community and hopefully be a respectable individual not know for minging, How do you guys think as players on the server could I remove the stigma of my previous minging and hopefully be viewed as a mature individual. [My current IGN is Sinatra]

• Downvote 2
  • Upvote 1