In Game Rank: Private

In Game Regiment: 212th

Ban Details

okwhatisthis.png.d44949870df367175b0a34bea7cae3a4.png

How long was the ban for: Permanent

Which staff member banned you: Frank

What date did the ban occur: 10/05/2019

What was the reason for the ban: Staff Disrespect

Explain the situation in detail which led to you being banned: Okay so a few days back, me and Snoozy joined 212th but Snoozy got kicked and set to ST by Frank. Snoozy had enough of IG and blamed his anger at Frank, the guy who kicked him for reg hopping. Snoozy made a steam group called Frank Is Gay, the first person he invites is me. He tells me to invite as many people as possible and made me Steam Group Officer.

Why do you believe you deserve to be unbanned / given a second chance: I have been playing IG for 2 years on 2 different accounts, I never got a ban, kick or warn, i'm a devoted trooper and I always follow rules (except for the whole going on a alt but that was cause my previous account was vac banned). Honestly I joined the steam group as a joke and added a single comment to add to it. I hope I get unbanned as I have a commitment to 212th. Plus I haven't been on the server in a week.

Edited by Dexoys
  • Sad 1
  • Angry 1
  • Upvote 2
  • Downvote 6

22 minutes ago, Dexoys said:

Explain the situation in detail which led to you being banned: Okay so a few days back, me and Snoozy joined 212th but Snoozy got kicked and set to ST by Frank. Snoozy had enough of IG and blamed his anger at Frank, the guy who kicked him for reg hopping. Snoozy made a steam group called Frank Is Gay, the first person he invites is me. He tells me to invite as many people as possible and made me Steam Group Officer.

7 minutes ago, Carnifex said:

https://gyazo.com/8aac62b4668597c33b0592de1386573f

You honestly think that remark you made to frank was gonna he taken as a joke?