• Steam Name:
    Strawberry Nesquik
  • SteamID32:
    STEAM_0:1:29390504
  • Steam Profile Link:
  • In Game Name:
    Dwiggle
  • Time Played Imperial RP:
    17h, ( used to have like 6 weeks but time reset)
  • Time Played Imperial RP Evidence
  • Time Played Clone Wars RP:
    23 minutes
  • Time Played Clone Wars RP Evidence
  • Have you had any warns (If so state them)?
    no warns
  • Have you had any bans (If so state them)?
    no bans
  • Have you been staff on any other servers or communities (If so state them)?
    I was an admin on a jailRp server called DDG ( Digital Delta Gaming)
  • What do you believe is the purpose of Moderators on the server?
    The urose of the moderator on the server/s is to deal with and defective layer you might be; minging, RDMing, Failrp, ARDMing, etc.
  • Why are you applying to be a Trial Moderator?
    I want to apply as a trail moderator because i want to make the server have a good Rp for layers wanting to Rp and to get rid of Defective players
  • What do you believe you can bring to the staff team?
    I can bring to the IG staff team is a good reputation to getting rid of bad players, im also a good guy to joke with
  • Someone Mass RDM’s and disconnects from the server. What do you do?
    If someone Mass RDMs and leaves the server, as a T-mod i would call a higher u to come and ban him, or if there are already a Higher us on the server i would let them deal with it, but i would help by grabbing the id
  • Someone is bullying another member of the community. What do you do?
    I would Warn them, and if that keep doing it i would give them even worse punishments
  • You see a higher ranking staff member abuse their powers. What do you do?
    Either Screenshot it or ScreenRecord it and send it to one of the Community Staff to deal with it (mainly Wolf)
  • Someone threatens to DDOS the server. what do you do?
    Get a higher u on quickly and get them to perma ban him
  • Terms & Conditions
    Yes