Steam Profile link: https://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198092565817/

In Game Details

In Game Name: Rain

In Game Rank: Initiate

In Game Regiment: INQ

Time Played Imperial RP (Server Time/Screenshot evidence): See attachment below
Time Played Clone Wars RP (Server Time/Screenshot evidence): N/A

Applicants History & Reasons

Have you had any warns (If so state them): One warning on the server for RDM. While I was in the 212th, I killed a Stormtrooper who was trying to get to Laser Tower on the Death Star. Instead of either AOS’ing him or getting him to leave, I killed him. I was very silly and stupid, thinking it was a joke and I definitely should’ve known that this sort of behaviour was not tolerated.

Have you had any bans (If so state them): No

Have you been staff on any other servers or communities (If so state them): No long term or recent experience. I’ve been a moderator and admin on a few servers for other games (Rust, minecraft. Etc.) but they just were with some mates. A few years ago, I was a trial mod on a TTT server but couldn’t commit due to school (pretty sure they shut down). I’ve never been staff for a Star Wars RP server yet, despite this, I’m really motivated to learn from how to do so from a team that I personally feel is very professional and supportive.