Steam Details

Steam Name: [IG] Rook

Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:44722715

Steam Profile link: https://steamcommunity.com/id/Rook20/home

In Game Details

In Game Name: Rook

In Game Rank: Crusader

In Game Regiment: Sith Marauders

Time Played (Server Time/ Must Provide Screenshot evidence): 1w 5d 3h:  image.png.ef63a48cc8325dd4fff47aa2b483940f.png

PAC3 Questions

Have you used PAC Before: Sure have! I'm new to it, however as you will hopefully see from my examples, I have a want to learn more and an ability to pick it up quickly.

Why should you be trusted with PAC (1 Paragraph): The only solid argument I can give for this, is that I haven't received any warns or bans during my time on the server, and I believe that I have made a good name for myself as both a respectful AND respectable community member.

Why do you want access to PAC (1 Paragraph): Over the last 43 days (my time in Sith Marauders) I have developed a love for everything the regiment stands for. Most importantly, is that it has given me the opportunity to work on the minutia of my character, and although I have an extensive backstory in my head, I am missing the visual that I want myself and others to see. My discovery of PAC and what it has to offer opened my eyes to how intricate my character could become, and the opportunities for immersion that I could bring for myself, and all those who interact with me. The visuals are somewhat basic, however they are clean, believable for my rank, intricate for my character, and as my rank in Sith Marauders and my skill level with PAC both increase, Rook's appearance will surely evolve.

Why do you believe you deserve PAC (1 Paragraph): To differ from why I am trustworthy, I believe I deserve PAC due to my want and drive to improve the immersion and roleplay experience for myself and others on the server. I wish to show people a unique Sith consistent with backstory, and allow myself the opportunities to create immersive animations and visuals (shown below).