Ana

Ana's Trial Event Master Application

Steam Name: FictitiousShadow

Steam ID: 76561198120789604

In Game Name and Rank: MSGT [224-03] Ana

Time Played (Server Time):  Untitled.png.e74de0f01a122c9cc7015696be7d1977.png

Have you had any warns and/or bans (If so state them): Zero

Have you been event master on any other servers (If so state them): Zero

Why are you applying to be an event master: I have been an avid writer since I was little, I love creating ideas and making crazy twists and turns that keep the people interested. I lost interest in writing fiction a while back but the potential in hosting events is enough to inspire ideas in my mind that I can’t keep to myself anymore.

What can you bring to the event master team: I love to plan multiple endings for stories, letting the feedback I receive shape the world I am building. I also am a dedicated member of the Imperial gaming community and haven’t missed a day since I joined over a month ago. I can come up with ideas on the fly as well as having a list of events that I will have mapped out ready for when needed. I wrote fiction online for years and became used to regularly keeping up with my ideas and reacting to feedback and taking it into account in what I do.

What can you do to make events more enjoyable and innovative: As mentioned I love creating twists and turns, creating unpredictable endings to stories. For instance, I would consider how well the regiments are doing when on a mission to capture a character and would change the characters outcome as needed. I would also create some enemy comms messages in preparation of the event so that while the event is happening I could post these into the team chat for event characters to either copy and paste or create a similar variation.

Do you have basic knowledge of ulx commands: I have researched the commands online but would need some training as to how to use them properly.