Ragnar

Ragnar's Junior Developer Application

Name In-game:

Ragnar

Teamspeak Name:

Ragnar

Playtime on the server:

1 day 7 hours 15 minutes

Programming languages you know (etc. LUA, CPP, C#, PYTHON - MUST KNOW ONE LANGUAGE):

Java and currently learning more gLua

What type of content do you want to create for our server?

I would be interested in creating scripts and helping optimize content that we implement on the server.

Have you made any other scripts or content I should know about?

Currently I am a Trial Developer on an American Clone Wars RP server and I will be making more scripts for them. As a test they gave me a basic menu script test. Acknowledging the terms below, I am mostly looking to gain experience in gLua and development in general as I am working to get a degree in Computer Science and any experience is helpful. That being said, I will act as professional as possible on both sides as to not breach either side’s terms.

https://github.com/Dylan-Thorp/Scripts 

The scripts in this repository are made by me unless stated otherwise in commit description.

--------------------------------------------------------------------

DEVELOPER TERMS:

If you are a Developer for Imperial Gaming any and all content you make that goes on our server is exclusive to Imperial Gaming. If you are caught re-distributing this content to our competitors you will be barred from developing for us and COMMUNITY BANNED as a result. Your Steam ID and profile will also be blasted on forums like Facepunch as a ‘Server Content Leaker’. So before sending something make sure you check with the Head of Development first. These terms are at the discretion of the Head of Development and is a blanket statement for redistribution of Imperial Gaming’s content.

Edited by Ragnar
had to fix in game time. (Forgot to add hours and minutes)

-1 This is for some reasons but the main one is you're a dev on a different server.

And try make some nice Glua scripts not justs DarkRP jobs