Emu - HTML/CSS Developer Application (Junior Position) | Last updated: 23/09/18

Application:

Name In-game: I don't play Video Games and have not played on your Game Servers.

Teamspeak Name: Emu

Playtime on the server: Null

Programming languages you know (etc. LUA, CPP, C#, PYTHON - MUST KNOW ONE LANGUAGE):  Hypertext Markup Language(HTML) & Cascading Style Sheets (CSS)

What type of content do you want to create for our server? I am open to creating any content/working on content that is given to me. I can attempt to work Full Stack, but I am better suited to Front-End Coding.

Have you made any other scripts or content I should know about? This is a skeleton site, front-end. Hasn't been fleshed out, about 30 lines of HTML, 90 of CSS. Quite small and compact, this was just a draft up made in around an hour to showcase skills. Don't pay attention to the smaller design aspects, I'm a Website Developer not a Designer (I can dabble in designing with more time dedicated to a project).

Deviating from the stock application here, there's a few things you as an Employer of my services should know.

• I am not a 'great' or 'good' developer per say, however I am actively widening the scope of my skillset
  • I found your website while crawling through Invisionzone Sites indexed by google, and spotted the developer application section, hence, here I am!
  • I have taken the time to familiarize myself with Invisionzone Services using their 5 day free trial.
  • I am applying for this role in the hopes to increase my skillset, I hope to get experience and transferable skills from this role
  • I am open to attempting many types of projects, but if I feel that something is not within my ability I will inform you.

• Upvote 2
3 minutes ago, Gregis said:

-1, I don't actually know where to start on this...

- How can we trust you?

- Who are you?

- Not detailed answers

- No proof work is yours

- Almost seems like a copy/paste response