Steam Name: Perri

Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:40756036

Steam Profile link: https://steamcommunity.com/id/perri_tv

In Game Details

In Game Name: Perri

In Game Rank: ST

In Game Regiment: ST

Ban Details

(Insert a screenshot of the ban notice here)

How long was the ban for: Perm

Which staff member banned you: Doesn't say/forget

What date did the ban occur: March

What was the reason for the ban: RDM

Explain the situation in detail which led to you being banned: It has been so long that I forget, I think I RDM'ed people

Why do you believe you deserve to be unbanned / given a second chance: I first want to say I am very sorry. I am sorry for ever disrespecting anyone and I am deeply sorry if I ever offended anyone by my actions. I'm sorry for breaking the rules, again and again, over and over. I have loved this community ever since I started playing and have been given chances more times than I remember. I kept on breaking the rules and you guys kept on giving me chances. I abused that, I took advantage of that. I took this amazing community for granted and broke the rules one too many times. I'm sorry for being toxic and I swear to you have changed and grown as a person since my perm. I swear to you if I am given one last chance, I will never break the rules ever again. I will never disrespect anyone, RDM or minge no matter the circumstances. Please consider my appeal I promise you I will not let you down. All I've been wanting the last few months is another chance to prove I can play by the rules and act responsibly and most importantly, maturely.

Edited by Perri
  • Thinking 1

I'm just going to copy and paste this from his last ban appeal.

I know I'm not meant to respond to appeals, however I strongly recommend not unbanning this individual. He is perhaps one of the most toxic person I've ever seen on Gmod.