In Game Rank: I think I was a Sith Inquisitor Trainee

In Game Regiment: Sith

Ban Details

https://imgur.com/a/1a3LdRu

How long was the ban for: Permentately 

Which staff member banned you: Darth Vader

What date did the ban occur: Last year in September I believe

What was the reason for the ban: DC to avoid sit

Explain the situation in detail which led to you being banned: I might be off, but I have not been on here in a year. So I believe people were saying momma's boy to me so I responded in an aggressive manner and I was brought to Darth Vader and banned. I do not know why I got the DSC to avoid sit but I did "bully" other players I believe.

Why do you believe you deserve to be unbanned/given a second chance: I believe I deserve a second chance because I have waited out a year and I have changed alot since then. I am hoping that some of you can think of me differently from then. 

Edited by {IG} Qantas
Did not finish it
  • Thinking 1
  • Haha 1
  • Downvote 8

-1 you were permabanned once before, got unbanned then received yet another permaban within the same month........Not to mention this application is half assed and is missing a lot of details.

Spoiler
27 minutes ago, {IG} Qantas said:

Steam Details

Steam Name: King Afolf

Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:189217395

Steam Profile link: https://steamcommunity.com/id/pizzaboy1738/

In Game Details

In Game Name: Vladimir, I'm not too sure 

In Game Rank: I think I was a Sith Inquisitor Trainee

In Game Regiment: Sith

Ban Details

https://imgur.com/a/1a3LdRu

How long was the ban for: Permentately 

Which staff member banned you: Darth Vader

What date did the ban occur: Last year in September I believe

What was the reason for the ban: DC to avoid sit