Steam Profile link: https://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198073387971/

In Game Details

In Game Name: [SK/RT] "Lyric"

In Game Rank: Novice

In Game Regiment: Sith Marauder

Time Played (Server Time/Screenshot evidence):

Vc65Nyd.png

PAC3 Questions

Have you used PAC Before: I am new to PAC3 but I have been asking people in my regiment that have PAC3 to teach me the ropes and I'm starting to get the hang of it and imam improving quickly and coming up with new ideas regularly

Why should you be trusted with PAC (1 Paragraph): Because I'm responsible and I don't have any warns or bans. and because I have a good reputation on the server for not being a minge and taking RP seriously and I would only use PAC3 to further mine and others RP Experiences. I would also never abuse the privilege if it was given to me 

Why do you want access to PAC (1 Paragraph): I want access to PAC to further my RP experience. If I was to get PAC I would love to RP with the Engineers to get my droid And the Medics to get a robotic limb. And giving my character his own personal flare [Staying within RP limits] I also think that PAC is just an amazing tool that can overall make RP better lastly  when i reach a higher rank in my regiment I plan to do stuff with capes and things of that nature   

Why do you believe you deserve PAC (1 Paragraph): I Believe I deserve PAC because I' know I'm going to use it for all the right reasons like enhancing RP and giving my character his own flair and story.also because I have never broken the rules nor do I intend to. i also feel once i have enough experience using PAC i can teach others that are just getting into PAC to become more adept at using it. lastly, im known on the server for not breaking the rules taking RP seriously and being an all-around nice guy 

PAC3 Examples:
The Droid I made is based on a real star wars droid called DRK-1 Dark Eye probe droid I'm also new to PAC and I'm getting better by the Day