Pavonis's Trial- Mod Application

Steam Name: Pavonis

Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:160084012

In game name and rank: Pavonis | 2LT Widow Squad

Time Played: I Had More Than 2W Before The Reset

Why are you applying for this position?: Mainly because I want to help the community. I want to give something back to the community and with my experience, I think this is the best way. I know my ULX and how the game works. As I have developed this game a lot of times  I know how to use it and be a good staff. I have some good experience in being a staff on the mingiest server Defconnations. The timezone I am from at night time the server it has about 50 people on but barely any staff. So I would be able to fill in that gap. I Have been T-EM on this server and being T-EM firstly showed me what I am capable of and where. I have got to know the staff team very well. They are such amazing people that you can never refuse not to work with them. I am in love with this community and like always will be willing to work and make it better. I know very well how a staff reponds to an admin sit and how stressful their job is. With that knowledge i feel i am ready to become a memeber of the team again and help the server.

How will allowing you to be apart of our staff team help us: As I said I fill to be able to fill in the gap when with 50 people on there is no admin. I am a very cool dude who always listens to people and LOVE to help them. I am willing to stop my RP for an admin sit. My experience will help me a lot to become and help the staff team. I am a person who is always ready to learn new things so I will always listen to my seniors and make sure to follow rules. I can also get my friendly personality to work together in the staff team. As Being an event master I have learned how this server’s Staff Team Works and I Am Ready To be able to live up to their expectations.

Have you been a Staff on previous servers if so please list them:

Admin: Defconnations CityRP