Whitey

Tyren's Tier 1 Application

Tyren cannot access the forums so I'm putting up the application for the member.

Steam details:

Steam name: Angus

Steam ID: STEAM_1:0:85099134

Steam profile link: http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198130463996/

In game details:

In game name: Tyren Zueoth

In game rank: Navy Able Crewman

In game regiment: Navy

Time played: 3 days 20 hours and 25 mins (i can't provide a screenshot i couldn't see my playtime for some reason and needed to get another person to tell me. If you need proof please come to me when im only and check)

PAC3 questions:

Have i used pac before?

Yes, i used pac on another server called poseidon, when it was open to the public everyone started using it, so i started practicing and spend hours upon hours doing pac 3. When they closed pac 3, only a select few amount of people were given pac. I was granted permission to use pac and used it for the rest of my time on poseidon.

Why should i be trusted with pac3?

I think i should be trusted with pac 3, i responsible enough to understand the consequences of misuse of pac3, and am responsible enough to take the blame or punishment for whatever i do. I believe pac can be used for many situations such as events to make it more alive for even other people.

Why do i want access to pac 3?

I want access to pac 3 due to its extensive range of possibilities of things to do, such as change player models for different events (Such as snowy or desert areas) (with admin permission). In my time of using pac 3 on other servers i have found it can enhance not only your own, but also others RP experience. Such as having different ways to walk (Hands behind your back) Different stances such as attention and standed ease. It would be a great way to express RP.

Why do i deserve pac 3?