Steam Details

Steam Name: chicka

Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:84985367

Steam Profile link: http://steamcommunity.com/id/chicka123/

In Game Details

In Game Name: "Rickle"

In Game Rank: Sentinel

In Game Regiment: Sith Marauder

Time Played (Server Time): Before Update = 2 Days, After Update = 10 Day. Total = 12 days.

PAC3 Questions

Have you used PAC Before: No I have never used PAC before, I have seen other PAC users use PAC (For example, Deedee and Mythical) and the brilliant player model's they have created for themselves and others. I would also love to create my own player models.

Why should you be trusted with PAC (1 Paragraph): I have been playing on the server for multiple days (6 total) and over my entire time on the server I haven't annoyed / harassed any player, I haven't been warned or been alerted of any other formes of punishment as I respect the server, admins and fellow players. I have been accepted into the Sith Marauders, which holds an important role in server as it is a role model regiment to others on the server. In this regiment I must follow server rules and not minge at any times, I would also do anything not to be removed from this spectacular regiment and continue my role play experience.

Why do you want access to PAC (1 Paragraph): There are multiple reasons I want to have PAC is because I would like to gain my own role play experience not just for me but for others. It would be an honour if I had to chance to create my own player models for this spectacular server and make other people server time enjoyable. I also want to help my fellow Marauder teammates (Especially Mythical) in creating a much more unique marauder model in order to utilize on the server  for not just myself but others to create the perfect role play experience.