IC Private First Class 67 ● 'Jerek' | PAC 3 Application

What is your In-game name: IC Private First Class 67 ● 'Jerek'

Steam ID: STEAM_1:0:78567037

Steam link: http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198117399802

Play time: 1d 11h 11m

Have you used PAC Before: Not on a multiplayer server, but I have during sandbox.

Why should you be trusted with PAC (1 Paragraph): I am a very trustworthy person that would never abuse any power I have been given. Although I am new to the server, I really want to stay committed and play on the server any chance I get.

Why do you want PAC (1 Paragraph): Who wouldn't want PAC 3? PAC 3 is one of my most favorite addons on Garry's mod because of its features. While the models on the server already look good, I want to make them look even better, I want my playermodels to stand out from everybody else. I want to showcase my creations with everyone and see what they think.  

Why do you deserve PAC (1 Paragraph): I honestly believe that I am very trustworthy and responsible. I have never done anything disrespectful to the staff and have stuck to the server rules since my first day I joined last week. Like I said before, I really do enjoy playing on this server, the staff, players, feel and overall atmosphere is what drives me to keep coming back after I come back home. I this application gets denied, than that's ok, so be it. Please just inform me what I need to improve on and I will be sure to do so the next time I fill in an application.

- IC 67 ● 'Jerek'   

20180412223313_1.thumb.jpg.f96bab900726a4deb853b321ff65974b.jpgWhat I would like my model to look like 20180412223334_1.thumb.jpg.b3b0d7e58db8d1a9c07b5921062bd094.jpgBack view20180412223703_1.thumb.jpg.ec1fc2ba526d040a81f83d8009175628.jpgHolding a hologram of grand moff Tarkin20180412223910_1.thumb.jpg.43c0c4284f725a49a92cdf43ba2c2fcc.jpgR2-D2 following me around