DeeDee's EM App

Steam Name: DeeDee

Steam ID:  STEAM_0:0:60742511

In Game Name and Rank: Crewman DeeDee

Time Played (Server Time): 20 hours

Have you had any warns and/or bans (If so state them)N/A

Have you been event master on any other servers (If so state them): I have been a gamemaster on a few communities, including ASG AXG and EN. I was Head GM at one point

Why are you applying to be an event master: Because I personaly enjoy taking on roles such as EM or DM, and would like to bring my creativity and such to the server in a way that can truly benefit the server

What can you bring to the event master team: Each community has it's own event culture, where many events on one community are all quite similar. I hope to be a breath of fresh air, as I would implement many new and exciting event formats to this community. I have also just under 3 years of experience as a GM on CW-IM

What can you do to make events more enjoyable and attract more people: I have learned how to effectively cater for both blitzed action and diplomatic and exciting RP. I am a drama student who enjoys creating atmospheres that give life to situations, from ghost towns pillaged by cultists, leaving dead civilians in eerie positions and places to truly fabricate and lifelike world.

Do you have basic knowledge of ulx commands: Very much so

Anything else you would like to add: I am also highly experienced in the creation of Pacs, these have helped me on other communities create an even more atmospheric environments, from dwarf spider droids to holograms.

Please fill out both event ideas and provide much detail as possible

Event Idea: (Now before I get compliants, I have purposely only written 1 event, as I intend for to be a rather large event, spanning over 2 different maps) https://docs.google.com/document/d/1mNAajkLq3C7akqaVjj8VO7iR5aSegFKaM8Bvnvu_mOg/edit?usp=sharing

Please leave any feed back or comments about the event. THANKS!

Edited by DeeDee
  • Upvote 1