Peguin's/ F16-06 Tier 1 PAC app

What is your In-game name: Death Trooper Officer Cadet P16-06 (Note: My original PAC app got rejected because of the EG clean up, it was posted on the 23rd of December 2017, if you don't see me on too often it's because I have school work and parents.)

Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:1545775 or 76561198131842923

Steam link: http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198131842923

Playtime: 4 weeks, 1 days, 5 hours

Have you used PAC Before:
Yes, I have been on private servers with some friends from the server and I have bee watching a couple of videos on how to use PAC 3. I have some experience with PAC but not too much (Look at creations below). 

Why should you be trusted with PAC (1 Paragraph):
I have been playing this server for a while now and will be responsible with it. If not it will be taken away so why not use it responsibly. I may have had a couple warnings but I don't repeat my mistakes. I listen to people who run the server like admins, super admins etc and higher-ups in general as they know what they're doing so if I do get PAC and they tell me not to do something with it, I'll listen. I don't do anything that I don't know of or anything that will be a risk, but if I ever do I will immediately undo it if it turns out to be bad in any way. I have read the PAC rules and official server rules and will abide by them to the letter, no exceptions unless told so by an admin, moderator or event master if needed.

Why do you want PAC (1 Paragraph):