Anthony's Trial Mod Application

Steam Name: The Name's McCat

Steam ID: STEAM_1:1:93017743

In Game Name: Engineer [Ø] Anthony [Shoe Shiner]

Time Played (Server Time/Screenshot evidence):  2w0d19h20m

Updatetime.PNG.9087b4b93dfff4d88718b4e79a68a6d5.PNG

Have you had any warns (If so state them): I have had 4 warns, but they are all from a long time ago, earliest being on 4/7/17, and latest 6/3/17. So they werent even within this year, and every since then I've never been breaking rules. 5a8a716b2524d_Warndates.PNG.3e721f81bfb48d6b6ced925341f15f2a.PNG

Have you had any bans (If so state them): I have had no bans

Have you been staff on any other servers (If so state them): Ive been staff on a few other SWRP Servers. I have been a Moderator and Forum Manager on G-Realms, Forum Manager on Phenomenal Nations, Ive been mod on some DarkRP servers but they were so longer ago I wouldn't consider them relevant anymore

Why are you applying for TMOD: I'm applying for TMOD since (I know this is cliché) but I do enjoy helping people out, and as an engineer I do have a bit more spare time than the normal trooper, so I think I could spend my spare time being on-duty.

What can you bring to the staff team: What I can bring to the staff team is a dedicated person, who is able and willing to help everyone, as stated above I do have a few benefits, which are more spare time than the average trooper on the ship, and in events, which is a big selling point for myself, is that engineers don't (usually) have too big of a role in events, and its at these points in events that most of the staff team are going to be RPing as their trooper classes or those who aren't are already quite busy handling other things like the event's direction, managing recruits,&making sure everyone is RPing properly, So it is at this point that I could help since I could spend a lot more time responding to sits as apposed to be getting caught up in the action/event

Scenarios