Dragz Pac3 Application

What is your In-game name: Delta Squad Sniper Sev

Steam ID: STEAM_1:1:36777533

Steam link: http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198033820795/

Play time: 5w, 6days, 23hr

Have you used PAC Before:

I have been experimenting with Pac in single player recently, however would not consider myself an expert as of yet.

Why should you be trusted with PAC (1 Paragraph):

I have been employed in positions including Darth Vader, Emperor Palpatine, Grand Admiral Thrawn etc. on Imperial Gaming. Prior to my departure from Imperial Gaming, I was a Global Admin A.K.A Senior Admin with the current rank structure. There are many familiar faces around the sever, and many new ones which I hope to get to know over the coming months. Having previously been employed in roles where the misuse and abuse of my powers could negatively impact the server and those of the community. I hope to apply this level of trust to my use of Pac.

Why do you want PAC (1 Paragraph):

I have heard stories regarding some of the previous engineers and their Pac use, and intend to draw inspiration from them and apply it to my own scenarios. I have some small experience in the construction industry, and feel that I can apply this experience into my role as an engineer. The potential to increase passive RP in my duties around the sever benefits my own experience and the experience of others. Some Pacs I intend to create (and will showcase once I have finalised these Pacs) include:

• A Notepad - For safety and building inspections

• Hardhat and High visual vest - Essential WHS requirements for construction

• Toolbox - Holding all my tools

• Tape Measure - Planning construction

• Lunchbox, Milk crate and sandwiches - For smoko breaks

• Megaphone- For communication around work sites

Why do you deserve PAC (1 Paragraph):