STEAM_1:0:46001518

Steam link: 

http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198052268764/

Playtime: 

Sqo646peRhGVnMiGGk-pkQ.png

Server Time: 1w

Gmod: 1530 hours

Have you used PAC Before:

I've used PAC in single player to explore some ideas I had. Id say I'm pretty decent at PAC for the short time I've been using it.

Why should you be trusted with PAC (1 Paragraph): 

I started playing on IG on the 3rd of January, and even though I only started so recently, I am committed to this community. The first time I joined I didn't plan on keep playing, however, I got hooked and stayed. In this little time, I met many people in the community and many people know me. Anyone that knows me can tell you that I am a good person and trustworthy. I am respectful and friendly to other people. I have dedicated a lot of time to the server and the community. Abuse of any kind would be shooting my self in the foot. I like this community and will stay for the foreseeable future.               

Why do you want PAC (1 Paragraph):

I want to add more visible backstory to my character, scars, eyepatches, robotic augmentation, badges, etc. Customisation like this has always interested me in other games. I want the ability to make my character look unique like the other troopers that have PAC. I am also interested in PAC for its immersion potential. You can smoke cigars, open pouches and backpacks, remove limbs, etc. I mainly want to change my characters appearance to look like someone that's been through a lot of battle and is fighting for it to end.           

Why do you deserve PAC (1 Paragraph):