Meister's Trial Moderator Application

Meister

Steam Name: Meister

Steam ID:generallol

In game name and rank: ST Private First Class Meister

Time Played: 18 hours

Why are you applying for this position?: I am applying for this position because i want to experience how it feels like to be a StarWarsRp admin.

How will allowing you to be apart of our staff team help us: It will help you as I will try to be active, correct people if they make mistakes and i will respect the staff team thoroughly.

Have you been a Staff on previous servers if so please list them: No

Have you had any warnings, kicks or bans if so please list them: No

What can you bring to Imperial Gaming: I can bring fun, laughter and very serious rp to Imperial Gaming

Anything else you would like to add: I respect 

• Website Administrator
  • Event Master's
  • Admin's
  • Trial Moderator's

and players even if  i don't become part of Imperial Gaming Staff and i am not good with ULX commands but if i become part of Imperial Gaming Staff i will defenitely ask a higher up for assistance.

Terms
I accept that I am a representative of Imperial Gaming, and that I have been given these powers to make the experience of others better. I understand that advertising my application can get it denied. I accept that I may be demoted at any time by a senior member of staff without prior warning, as long as a valid reason is given. I have read all the rules and understand them completely, if not I will ask a higher staff member for a better explanation.

• Downvote 6