wflizzi

Fizzy's Pac3 Teir 1 Application

What is your In-game name: Navy  Master Chief Deltic    (Fizzy)

Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:27957580

Steam link: http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198016180889/

Play time: 6weeks 1day +

Have you used PAC Before:

I have used pac on singleplayer and i am very new to it, I know the basics and I am building on what I know.

Why should you be trusted with PAC (1 Paragraph):

I have been with IG since feburary this year and have been a long term commited member to the server, I have been known to minge in the past but since then I have stopped. I have gained a lot of experiance on how the server is run and what goes on within the server in the time I have been on the server for, I do not abuse and do not intend on abusing with any powers I have been given or powers that might be given to me. I have been trusted by multiple people withing the community to take on certain jobs such as Commander of Nova. I have never recieved a ban but I have recieved warns. Many people know who I am and could put some sort of trust in my hands.

Why do you want PAC (1 Paragraph):

I have wished to have pac for months now, since it was introduced to the server I have been intreaged on how it works and what players can create with it.  Allowing me to use pac3 will give me another way to roleplay in a enhanced way. Pac3 will allow me to express certain ideas I have and intergrate them with roleplay, changing my apperance, creating stances and in the long term potentially creating animations. Creating Holograms to represent communications with traders on the bridge, supplying bourbon to Tarkin and typing on terminals/consoles are some of the ways I would use pac.

Why do you deserve PAC (1 Paragraph):