>>>   CURRENTLY AWAY UNTIL THE 12TH OF JAN   <<<

Steam Name:  Welshy

Do you have a microphone that you can use regularly? Yes

Steam ID: 
STEAM_0:0:31409949

In-game name and rank:  Head Agent Kallus

Time Played: 1 Week | 1 Days | 20 Hours

Why are you applying for this position?:
I am applying for this position to contribute to the outstanding community I have become a member in. I believe I have extensive past experience and knowledge allowing me to create, fun, serious events for the whole server!

How will allowing you to be apart of our staff team help us?:
Allowing me to be apart of the staff team as an Event Master will allow me to bring all my experience I have gained from other communities and use it for our outstanding community. This will help all of the current staff with their workload and training me on top of that as I already have extensive knowledge on creating and running events thus meaning they can put less effort into training me as I already have most of the knowledge required for a Event Master position. On top of that I enjoy creating events for people, it is extremely rewarding when you run a successful event and all of the players have a good experience in them. This includes passive events as well, it is good to have a break from all the action and do passive events like going to a planet to celebrate empire day or going to a city on a planet and searching for someone/something even if it involves talking to the locals as examples, creating an immersive event really increases the quality of role-play and  I believe I am able to achieve this when helping/working with other staff members.

Have you been an Event Master on previous servers? If so please list them:

Yes, I have been an Event Master or ran events because they did not have the Event Master position in the following communities...
DiverseRP, Legion Gaming, Reknet Servers, Cyberplex Gaming, Aux Network, Gaming of Clones and Das Internet Reich.