SOUL'S Trial EM Application

Steam Name: [IG] SOUL

Do you have a microphone that you can use regularly? Yes

Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:46939729

In-game name and rank:PVT Soul

Time Played: 2d 11h

Why are you applying for this position?: I Really love the server and i just want everyone to have fun.  I also like the people on the server because there really friendly.

How will allowing you to be apart of our staff team help us?: Well From what ive seen the admins are great and you have everything that i could offer but i could help doing whatever and I have a great imagination for events.

Have you been an Event Master on previous servers? If so please list them: Derative Gaming i was a admin/Event master but i resigned once i decided that i wanted to become one on my new favourite server.

Have you had any warnings, kicks or bans if so please list them: A rdm warn

What can you do to make events more enjoyable and attract more people?: I would let the players have some choice in the event but make sure its still fair and allowed. I would ask for suggestions. I would ask if anyone wanted a event in the first place. I would also ask the other admins to share some ideas/suggestions.

Anything else you would like to add: I am very responsibly and active

Two different example events that you will do if you get accepted for the position of Event Master:

Event 1:
Event Name: Rebels Undercover
Backstory: The Star Destroyer  is told that a suprise check up made by the Empire is going to be happening.
The crew is starting to prepare for the arrival of 3 officers from the ISB
The seem normal at first, but something seems off about them, as if they were rebels. As time goes on in the ship, they start to seem more and more like rebels until in a time of power outage, the two before said officers are gone.
The crew now must search them in the dark, but as their greatest fears come true when the inspect the ship they came in contains 3 lifeless bodies.