1st Lieutenant - V - Fish

Steam ID:

STEAM_0:0:97162506

Steam link:

http://steamcommunity.com/id/Strugglingfish3/

Play time:

1w 0d 15h

Have you used PAC Before:

Yes i have used PAC before, i have been using it for a couple of months but only used it in singleplayer and a clone wars server

Why should you be trusted with PAC (1 Paragraph):

I believe the reason why i should be trusted with pac is because i know the rules and my play time on the server should give a good indication that i am not here to troll or destroy the community in any way. And if i do receive permissions to use pac i will not let it change the way i act because i respect the community and i believe that pac is just another tool to be used only for RP purposes.

Why do you want PAC (1 Paragraph):

I would like to have the chance to use pac because i have been seeing what people have been making with their pac's and how much the pac's affect the roleplay in a positive way. I would like to be able use pac because i have seen the marauders and other sith members with their pac's which made me want to make this application. With pac, i believe that i could increase the roleplay that happens in and out of the sith temple.

Why do you deserve PAC (1 Paragraph):

I think that i deserve PAC is because i would like the opportunity to further the roleplay in the community with pac. I am a very active member of this community because i have a passion for this server which i would like to pursue and this is something i have been aiming for a while. I have not abused my rank in any way shape or form i have managed too keep my oath of silence until i reached the rank of 2ndlt which probably might explain why some people might not know what my personality is like outside of being rst but if you would like to know me more come and speak to me.

Thank you for taking the time reading my application it is very much appreciated :)

• Upvote 1

+1

• Decently Active
  • Trustworthy