Hussar's Tier 1 Pac3 Application

Hussar

What is your In-game name: ST Private Hussar

Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:49827084

Steam link: http://steamcommunity.com/id/johnyysins/

Play time: 1 day

Have you used PAC Before: Yes, I've used it extensively and I was a former Pac dev for a friends CWRP server called "Veteran Servers".  Sadly it died about a month ago.

Why should you be trusted with PAC (1 Paragraph):

I believe I should be trusted with Pac3 because I've been using it for a very long time and have pre-made SWRP Pacs from older servers that I wish to use.  I will include some examples at the bottom of this post.  I know I'm still relatively new to Imperial RP, but I think using Pac3 can really help immerse people into the Star Wars Universe. 

Why do you want PAC (1 Paragraph):

Anything can be done and made in Pac!  As long as the models are on the workshop.  You can let your imagination roam free, and I like to do it with Star Wars based props, models, weapons, etc.  Not only can anything be done in Pac3 but it can greatly increase RP and make things a lot more fun for everyone.  It can make situations far more immersive for everyone around you.  I have a few custom animations, holocoms, AI's, and many more PACs I would like to use and perfect for creating a far better role playing environment.  I could create a lot of things not only for me, but for other members of the community and it'll be a great time!

Why do you deserve PAC (1 Paragraph):

I don't believe I deserve to have Pac, but only because of my low play time on the server and being relatively new and haven't proven myself to other members of this community yet.  Pac is merely a tool that would help the server and I understand that only people well known among the community should be given the privilege to use Pac3.  However, I think my creations and creativity will help my continue to pursue better Star Wars Pacs.