Vlad's Trial Mod Application.

NUG - Vlad

Steam Name:  Vlad

Steam ID:  STEAM_0:0:48706664

In game name and rank:  Brigadier Sicarius of SCAR

Time Played: 3 weeks 4 days and counting.

Why are you applying for this position?:  Peer pressure. 

How will allowing you to be apart of the staff team help us?: I have extensive experience in the field when it comes to staffing, I've been everything from a simple mod to a head of staff running servers not only on gmod but across a wide selection of games including ARK: Survival Evolved and a DAYZ Rp server. I generally am firm on policies listed and will enforce rules regardless of the person committing the offence. I will also not freak out if someone calls me a naughty boy name :c

Have you been staff on previous servers? If so list them: You see the main issue here is the community I'm staffing for at the moment had an issue with their provider (Vilayer) not sure if you guys have heard of them before but they essentially ripped off a shit ton of their customers by trying to "hide" the fact they switched everyones servers over to a middle east box so that it was cheap for them but we were paying out the ass for servers we weren't actually getting. So I can't list these servers due to the fact they aren't available. That being said I was head of staff on a lot of NUG servers before they went out of commission and I also was apart of Zitrone Gaming if anyone remembers that.

Have you had any kicks bans or warns?:

I got a verbal warning for killing someone with a can...

What can you bring to Imperial Gaming: Someone who isn't soft on people who break rules, I will not relent on someone if they know clearly what they did was wrong and will ensure that they will not repeat said offence. I'm also not someone who gets flustered easily and will generally seek to hear both sides of an issue before dismissing and I don't use "banning" as a weapon to diffuse a situation unless its absolutely needed.