pinejack

pinejack's PAC3 Tier 1 Application

In-game name: RST Officer Cadet - IX - Shrapnel

Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:80614652

Steam link: http://steamcommunity.com/id/pinejack/

Playtime: 03w 3d 18h 00m (since server started, around 6-7 weeks)

Have you used PAC Before: I have PAC before for a number of things including HogwartsRP and SWRP so I have a bit of experience with it, but I am still learning everything that I can do with it.

Why should you be trusted with PAC: I believe that I should be trusted with PAC because I have been a part of the community for quite some time now (since the beginning). During this time I have been Event Master on the ImperialRP server twice, an Admin on the TTT server and a Moderator on the DarkRP server. I have also been a Low-Grade/Developer on all of these servers so I think that I have shown that I can be trusted within the community. I also always try my best to follow the server rules (I only have 1 warning from last night when my internet cut out as I was being arrested) and to help out those who need help. I have also held a commanding rank within a lot of various different regiments on the server in all divisions (ISB/Navy, Military, and Sith).