Sign in to follow this  
Tex

Apllication - Tex

What is your In-game name: Tex

Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:59687686

Steam link: http://steamcommunity.com/id/TheLordOfGames

Play time: 3.75k hours gmod, (1 w 1 days playtime on server and increasing rapidly)

Have you used PAC Before: Yes, i was admin on multiple sandbox servers before and have created custom models through blender to upload.

Why should you be trusted with PAC (1 Paragraph): I am a prominent member of the australian gmod community, while primarily (used to) poseidon servers or dopefish gaming i have been through the bests and worsts, managed and staffed servers. I have used PAC since i had around 800 hours on gmod, i have used it and can confidently make detailed models, I respect the staff and the community and i am primarily a builder. i haven't got a kick or ban since i have joined this server either. in all i beleive that this gmod community is somewhere i would like to stay, and with my hours you could bet on that.

Why do you want PAC (1 Paragraph): I would enjoy to use pac 3 to further my roleplay on the server, be it a sickness event or even role playing having a broken arm this could expand my abilities to role play. I believe i could make (custom models) for specific events which might not have a playermodel. I could also use it to model starwars vehicles ingame using refrence images and or models as im a engineer. i could also use it to further my own good looks while rping as a commander rebel or some thing during a event. in all its to further the role play experience

Why do you deserve PAC (1 Paragraph): I deserve pac3 because i wish to see this community thrive, and as it grows i would love to be part of that. Pac 3 is a versitile tool which i have learnt well, i want to develop a better relationship with all the staff, and people on the server.

Scroll down to look at examples, i will post them as i develop the Pac 3's

More Examples on page 2 aswell

+1

Reasons: