Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
GOINGxHAM

Knowledge is power....

After my Attempt at a PAC application one of my complaints where that my pac examples aren’t very creative and I agree if I’m being honest I have very little knowledge when it comes to using PAC and I am willing to put time in to improve so I am asking to great community of the Imperial gaming server to help me out. 

Thanks for reading!

Hi,

so i don’t have pac on the server myself yet, but the way i got into it and learnt was YouTube, searching for particular things and grabbing inspiration off other people with pac currently on the server, what you want to do is look at a tutorial and use the same techniques and tools that they teach, but do it differently and with your unique twist on it. For instance if it shows you how to make a bionic arm or put a cape on your back, make a bionic leg or different modelled leg, and put the cape on your waist, or shoulder. Go wild with your imagination

I’ll be happy to help you out as well, just chuck me a message and I’ll try and teach you the basics and different tools, :D

Good Luck in PAC3 

Cheers, Planz

Edited by Planz

40 minutes ago, Planz said:

Hi,

so i don’t have pac on the server myself yet, but the way i got into it and learnt was YouTube, searching for particular things and grabbing inspiration off other people with pac currently on the server, what you want to do is look at a tutorial and use the same techniques and tools that they teach, but do it differently and with your unique twist on it. For instance if it shows you how to make a bionic arm or put a cape on your back, make a bionic leg or different modelled leg, and put the cape on your waist, or shoulder. Go wild with your imagination

I’ll be happy to help you out as well, just chuck me a message and I’ll try and teach you the basics and different tools, :D

Good Luck in PAC3 

Cheers, Planz

Thanks man helps alota lot