Steam Profile link: https://steamcommunity.com/id/Deathaxx/

Current Age: 19

ARMA 3 Details

Do you own ARMA 3: Yes

In Game Name: Axx

ARMA Player ID: 76561198066061299

Applicants History & Reasons

Recruited By (If Applicable): Imposing/Pablo

Have you had any warns or Bans on any of Imperial Gaming's Servers in the last 6 months (If so state them): No.

Have you had any Mil-Sim experience (If so state them): None at the current time. But The game-mode is extremely interesting to me, and I plan to attend every mission each week.

What role/s do you believe you are suited for in our Clone Wars Mil-Sim  (Section Commander, 2IC, AT, Heavy, Medical, Marksman or Rifleman): I am a very versatile player, and could fit into any role that I was assigned to. In the missions to come, hopefully I can find what I'm best at and focus on a specific playstyle.

Have you had any experience in these roles: I have had no experience in these roles on Arma 3, but on gmod I do have trooper and leadership experience, hopefully this experience can carry over into Arma 3 and I can prove that I am a capable soldier in battle.

Why did you decide to apply for our Clone Wars Mil-Sim Unit: After returning to GMOD after a small break, I was alerted to the Arma 3 Mil-Sim server. I was immediately intrigued since I am a big fan of hardcore military sims. I decided to research multiple sources for more information about Mil-Sim since I had never knew of its existence until recently. After attending a 'Training Mission" on (1/7/18) and getting to experience combat first hand, I was hooked. I decided to apply because this type of gameplay is one that I've been craving for a long time, and after playing it, and getting a feel for the combat, I know that I want to spend countless hours playing it, and mastering the techniques and combat that the gamemode has to offer.